Products & Services serving your Transportation Compliance & Motor Vehicle Needs.

Our Albuquerque Staff

Kathy Clay

image2

Kathy is our tax specialist. Kathy handles your quarterly taxes, as well as your PRC Warrants.  See my email below! 


kathy@ccs-southwest.com

Amy Dunn

image3

Amy is our MVD clerk. Amy is a titling and registration agent that specializes in commercial vehicle state requirements and VIN Inspector.  See my email below! 


amy@ccs-southwest.com

Victoria Swanwick

image4

Victoria is in our Accounting department. Victoria processes payments, as well as the occasional MVD transaction.  See my email below! 


victoria@ccs-southwest.com

Thomas Hayes

image5

Thomas is our Administrative Assistant  . Thomas is the first face you'll see coming into the office, handling counter sales, answering phones, and general office work, as well as Off-site VIN Inspections.  See my email below! 


thomas@ccs-southwest.com

Heather Howard

image6

Heather handles all IRP situations. Heather also handles Inter/Intra state authorities, as well as some MVD transactions, she is also another of our  VIN inspectors.  See my email below! 


heather@ccs-southwest.com

Rhonda Lesher

image7

Rhonda is our Driver Qualifications specialist. Rhonda handles all new hire work, and Renewals.  See my email below! 


rhonda@ccs-southwest.com

Betty Sheppard

image8

Betty is the owner of the company. Betty opened Complete Compliance Services with Vic Sheppard in 1996. Betty handles the payroll department.  See my email below! 


betty@ccs-southwest.com

Jean Benton

image9

Jean is part of our accounting department as well.  See my email below! 


jean@ccs-southwest.com

Paula Hall

image10

Paula is our Drug and Alcohol Consortium program manager. Paula handles the random drug tests, and coordinates the plans. She also teaches the "Supervisor Training" Classes.  See my email below! 


cspnm@hotmail.com

Jerry Hayes

image11

 Jerry is the CEO of the company. Jerry specializes in Oversize/ Overweight permitting, as well as Hazmat, and DOT regulations.  Jerry is also an Off-site VIN inspector and has completed extensive  training at the Transportation Safety Institute (TSI) in U.S. DOT Motor Carrier Safety Compliance, and Transportation of Hazardous Materials.  See my email below! 


jerry@ccs-southwest.com

Our Clovis Staff

Angela Garcia

image12

Angela is our Branch manager of Clovis. Angela is also a titling and registration agent that specializes in commercial vehicle state requirements and VIN Inspector.  See my email below! 


angela@ccs-southwest.com

Bernadette Sanchez

image13

 Bernadette is our MVD clerk. Bernadette is a titling and registration agent that specializes in commercial vehicle state requirements and a VIN Inspector.  See my email below! 


bernadette@ccs-southwest.com

Our Farmington Staff

Jim Hayes

image14

Jim is our Branch manager for Farmington.  Jim is a MVD clerk. Jim is also a VIN Inspector.  See my email below! 


jim@ccs-southwest.com

Barbara Hayes

image15

Barbara is our MVD clerk. Barbara is a titling and registration agent that specializes in commercial vehicle state requirements.  See my email below!


barbara@ccs-southwest.com